Meet the Team

Terry Robinson

Terry Robinson

Owner/Managing Director

trobinson@peterlees.com.au

About Terry
Matthew Paul

Matthew Paul

Sales Consultant

mpaul@peterlees.com.au

About Matthew
Josh Riley

Josh Riley

Sales Consultant

jriley@peterlees.com.au

About Josh
Kathleen Gee

Kathleen Gee

Sales Consultant

kgee@peterlees.com.au

About Kathleen
Lee Jamieson

Lee Jamieson

Sales Consultant

ljamieson@peterlees.com.au

About Lee
Sandy Robson

Sandy Robson

Sales Consultant

srobson@peterlees.com.au

About Sandy
Jeremy Karlovsky

Jeremy Karlovsky

Sales Consultant

jkarlovsky@peterlees.com.au

About Jeremy
Penny Gibson

Penny Gibson

Sales Consultant

pgibson@peterlees.com.au

About Penny
Jamie Beaton

Jamie Beaton

Homefinder

jbeaton@peterlees.com.au

About Jamie
Daniel Lavis

Daniel Lavis

Homefinder

dlavis@peterlees.com.au

About Daniel
Larrisa Brickhill

Larrisa Brickhill

Sales Support

lbrickhill@peterlees.com.au

About Larrisa
Renee Maynard

Renee Maynard

Office Manager

rmaynard@peterlees.com.au

About Renee
Megan Jacobs

Megan Jacobs

Sales Support

mjacobs@peterlees.com.au

About Megan
Megan Boyd

Megan Boyd

Sales Support

mboyd@peterlees.com.au

About Megan
Natalie Hingston

Natalie Hingston

Sales Support

nhingston@peterlees.com.au

About Natalie
Kalie Tatchell

Kalie Tatchell

Marketing

ktatchell@peterlees.com.au

About Kalie
Vale Peter Lees

Vale Peter Lees

About Peter
Register for our enewsletter

Register an account to sign up for our enewsletter.

Register Account
Website by Walker Designs