Meet the Team

Terry Robinson

Terry Robinson

Owner/Managing Director

trobinson@peterlees.com.au

About Terry
Kathleen Gee

Kathleen Gee

Sales Consultant

kgee@peterlees.com.au

About Kathleen
Sandy Robson

Sandy Robson

Sales Consultant

srobson@peterlees.com.au

About Sandy
Jeremy Karlovsky

Jeremy Karlovsky

Sales Consultant

jkarlovsky@peterlees.com.au

About Jeremy
Jamie Beaton

Jamie Beaton

Sales Consultant

jbeaton@peterlees.com.au

About Jamie
Mike Lunn

Mike Lunn

Sales Consultant

mlunn@peterlees.com.au

About Mike
Daniel Chalak

Daniel Chalak

Sales Consultant

dchalak@peterlees.com.au

About Daniel
Steven Hancock

Steven Hancock

Homefinder

shancock@peterlees.com.au

About
Renee Maynard

Renee Maynard

Office Manager

rmaynard@peterlees.com.au

About Renee
Karen Mudge

Karen Mudge

Property Manager

kmudge@peterlees.com.au

About Karen
Simon Peavey

Simon Peavey

Business Development Manager

speavey@peterlees.com.au

About Simon
Megan Boyd

Megan Boyd

Letting Consultant

mboyd@peterlees.com.au

About Megan
Megan Jacobs

Megan Jacobs

Sales Support

mjacobs@peterlees.com.au

About Megan
Natalie Hingston

Natalie Hingston

Reception

nhingston@peterlees.com.au

About Natalie
Kalie Tatchell

Kalie Tatchell

Marketing

ktatchell@peterlees.com.au

About Kalie
Gabi Carling

Gabi Carling

Reception

gcarling@peterlees.com.au

About Gabi
Vale Peter Lees

Vale Peter Lees

About Peter
Register for our enewsletter

Register an account to sign up for our enewsletter.

Register Account
Website by Walker Designs